Embassy Holidays

We will be closed on the following days in 2022 in observance of FSM and U.S. holidays:

January

Monday, January 17 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 21 — Presidents Day

March

Thursday, March 31 — Micronesian Culture and Traditions Day

May

Tuesday, May 10 — Constitution Day
Monday, May 30 — Memorial Day

July

Monday, July 4 — Independence Day

September

Monday, September 5 — Labor Day

October

Monday, October 10 — Columbus Day
Monday, October 24 — United Nations Day

November

Friday, November 11 — Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 — Thanksgiving Day